Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.


Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Oxford Insurance Agency, Inc.


David Krouse

Commercial Lines & Personal Lines
Agency Manager


Pam Frierson

Worker’s Compensation, Bonds, Commercial Auto
pam@oxins.com


Liz Dalton

Commercial Lines/Agency Accounting
liz@oxins.com


Derek Sinclair

Commercial Lines
derek@oxins.com


Gina McPhail

Personal Lines Home/Auto
gina@oxins.com


Donna Lane

Personal Lines Home/Auto
donna@oxins.com


Dave Tatum

Personal Lines Auto
dave@oxins.com


Emily Tatum


Luke Yaekel


Commercial Lines Team


Personal Lines Team

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Mississippi's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.